Top Music

Totally Top Music

Dark Battle Anime Ost's Mix- Jigoku Shoujo/Hell Girl (By Yasuharu Takanashi)

Please watch in HD
➜Anime :Jigoku Shoujo /Hell Girl
* The picture it’s not from the anime

➜Composer :Yasuharu Takanashi

➜Picture Link :
➜Artist: [Unknown]

➜List of Soundtracks:
00:00 Hell Boy
02:19 Dark Illusion
04:19 Hell Metal
06:11 San Kanae Rock
09:12 Hell Flow
11:18 Jigoku no Shigotonin
12:53 New Hell Rock

“Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *